Skip to main content

Endourological Society Membership Initiative

The Ashutosh Tewari - Ali R Kural Award

The Endourological Society is now accepting applications for the “Ashutosh Tewari – Ali R Kural Membership Award” membership initiative.

The society and its leadership are committed to increasing membership by embracing diversity and inclusiveness across the globe. Recipients of this award will pay a reduced membership fee of $100.00 for the first year of membership.  The second year will be paid for by the Endourological Society through this fund.

Click here to access the application form or email Michelle at the Endourology Society about the fund.

View other news