Skip to main content

About the Welsh Urological Society (WUS)

The Honorary Chairman of the Society is Mr Neil Fenn MB BCh FRCSEd FRCS Urol.
PLEASE NOTE: The image below is temporary and will be replaced as soon as an up-to-date photo is available.

Contact details for Mr Neil Fenn:

Consultant Urological Surgeon
Morriston Hospital
Heol Maes Eglwys
Morriston, Swansea SA6 6NL

E-mail the WUS Chair

Other Committee Members

(Click on a member's name for e-mail contact)
Hon Treasurer: Owen Hughes Consultant Urological Surgeon, University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff
Hon Secretary: Jane French Consultant Urological Surgeon, Royal Glamorgan Hospital, Llantrisant
Event Co-Ordinator: Janine Hillier Medical Secretary, Princess of Wales Hospital, Bridgend

For further details about any WUS activities, please email Janine Hillier